Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Events

Information on school events.

2019Event/ActivityDate(s) and Time(s)
OctoberRoyal Institution: Feel the PowerThursday 31st October, 5.30-6.30pm (free)
November

P3 Showcase

Friday 22nd November, am

December

Christmas Cafe

Primary 1 Nativity

Primary 5 Christmas Party

Primary 2-3 Christmas Sing-a-long

Primary 4 Christmas Party

Primary 3 Christmas Party

Primary 2 Christmas Party

Primary 1 and Primary 6/7 Christmas Party

Primary 1-7 Christmas Assembly

Thursday 5th December, time TBC

Wednesday 11th December, time TBC

Thursday 12th December (in school PM)

Thursday 12th December, time TBC

Monday 16th December, (in school PM)

Tuesday 17th December, (in school PM)

Wednesday 18th December, (in school PM)

Thursday 19th December, (in school PM)

Friday 20th December

2020Event/ActivityDate(s) and Time(s)
January  
February

Primary 7 Showcase

Primary 4-7 Film Night

Primary 2 Showcase

Friday 13th February, time TBC

Thursday 20th February, time TBC

Friday 21st February, time TBC

March

Book Month

World Book Day

Primary 4 Showcase

Parents Evening

March - April

Thursday 5th March 

Friday 20th March, time TBC

Wednesday 25th - Thursday 26th March, PM

April

Primary 1-3 Easter Party

Thursday 2nd April, time TBC

May

Primary 5 Showcase

Primary 6 Showcase

Friday 1st May, time TBC

Friday 15th May, time TBC

June

Health & Wellbeing Showcase

Health Week

Primary 4-7 Sports Day

Primary 1-3 Sports Day

Primary 7 Leavers Disco

Primary 7 Leavers Assembly

Thursday 11th June, time TBC

Monday 15th - Friday 19th June

Tuesday 16th June, AM

Tuesday 16th June, PM

Monday 22nd June, PM

Thursday 25th June, PM

 

 

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon

Print

print icon